Meet the Team

Committee Members

Chairman: Nick Butt Chairman@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Nick Stephens Vicechairman@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Treasurer: Sarah Witt tresurer@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Secretary: Liz Evans Secretary@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Emma Jasper AssistSec@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Nick Stephens welfare@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Bruce Beer welfare@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Liaison Officer: Ross Brooker Liaison@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Darren Reeves social@andovertownyouthfc.ou.uk

Assistant Social Secretary: David Cole social@andovertownyouhfc.co.uk

Purchasing: Jody Pitts purchasing@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Sponsorship: Leigh Williams sponsorship@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

IT/ Comms: Andy Holloway itcomms@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Coaching Staff

U7’s Coach: Nick Stephens nickstephens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U7’s Blue Coach: Nick Stephens nickstephens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U8’s Coach: Stuart Armstrong stuartarmstrong@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U8’s Blue Coach: Stuart Armstrong stuartarmstrong@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U9’s Coach: Sagar Rai sagarrai@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U9’s Blue Coach: Nicholas Asamoah nicholasasamoah@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U10’s Coach: Steve Skillin steveskillin@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U10’s Blue Coach : James Henson jameshenson@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U11’s Coach: Nick Stephens nickstephens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U11’s Blue Coach : Bruce Beer brucebeer@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U11’s White Coach: Nick Mills nickmills@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U12’s Coach: James Pragnell jamespragnell@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U12’s Blue Coach : Garry Treagust garrytreagust@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U12’s White Coach: Ross Brooker rossbrooker@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s Coach: Nick Thompson nickthompson@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s Blue Coach : Steve Skillin steveskillin@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s White Coach: Laud Brown laudbrown@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U14’s Blue Coach: Leigh Williams leighwilliams@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U15’s Coach: Simon Timms simontimms@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U15’s Blue Coach : Darren Richens darrenrichens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U16’s Coach: Jody Pitts jodypitts@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U16’s Blue Coach : Darren Reeves darrenreeves@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U16’s Red Coach: Jody Pitts jodypitts@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U16’s White Coach: Simon Willard simonwillard@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Search