Meet the Team

Committee Members

Chairman: Mark Storr Chairman@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Nick Stephens Vicechairman@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Secretary: Nick Stephens Secretary@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Treasurer: Chelsea Thomson treasurer@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Bruce Beer welfare@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Liaison Officer: Jody Pitts Liaison@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Development Officer: Simon Timms Development@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Covid Officer: Simon Timms Covid@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Social Secretary: Vacant social@andovertownyouthfc.ou.uk

Purchasing: Emma Jasper purchasing@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Sponsorship: Leigh Williams sponsorship@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

IT/ Comms: Nick Stephens itcomms@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Coaching Staff

U7’s Coach: Simon Churchill simonchurchill@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U8’s Coach: Sian Juliff sianjuliff@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U9’s Coach: Nick Stephens nickstephens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U10’s Blue Coach: Stuart Armstrong stuartarmstrong@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U11’s Coach: Sam Thomas samthomas@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U12’s Blue Coach : James Henson jameshenson@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s Coach: Nick Stephens nickstephens@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s Blue Coach : Bruce Beer brucebeer@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U13’s White Coach: Nick Mills nickmills@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U14’s Coach: James Pragnell jamespragnell@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U14’s Blue Coach : Andrew Bailey andrewbailey@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U14’s White Coach: Ross Brooker rossbrooker@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U15’s White Coach: Laud Brown laudbrown@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U16’s Blue Coach: Leigh Williams leighwilliams@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U17’s Coach: Simon Timms simontimms@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

U18’s Red Coach: Jody Pitts jodypitts@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk

Search